IAKS LAC Board elected

On 24 October 2023, the IAKS LAC Board of Directors was elected for the term 2023-2025.

Agustín García Puga (Argentina) holds the office of President of the Board, María de Lourdes Sandoval (Mexico) holds the office of Vice President and Alfredo Moreira Quiros (Uruguay) serves as Secretary. Elected to the office of Directors were: Ivan Agama (Ecuador), Carlos de La Corte (Brazil), David Magos Vazquez (Mexico), Carlos Segura (Argentina), Alexander Meier (Venezuela) and Jorge Ehlers (Chile).

All board members were re-elected, so that with the newly elected board a proven team can continue the work of the past years.

The IAKS LAC represents the country group Latin America and the Caribbean.

IAKS LAC Executive Board 2023 to 2025.png
IAKS LAC Executive Board 2023 to 2025 _at IAKS Stand.png

from left to right: Alfredo Moreira Quiros, Maria de Lourdes Sandoval, Carlos Segura, Agustin Garcia Puga, Ivan Agama, Nicolas Alonso, Alexander Meier, Carlos de la Corte