Slider responsive

IOC IPC IAKS architecture prizes

IOC IPC IAKS architecture prizes

The international architecture prize for exemplary sports and leisure facilities - awarded by IOC, IPC and IAKS.

Submissions starting in winter 2020

Students Awards 2019

The IOC, the IPC and the IAKS are giving the Architecture and Design Award for Students and Young Professionals on innovative designs and concepts for sports, leisure and recreational facilities.

Past awards

This competition has been held since 1987 and is organized by the International Olympic Committee (IOC) and the International Association for Sports and Leisure Facilities (IAKS).

Related News / Others Index views_block__news_in_context_block_1

Past Awards