For the 2022 General Assembly, the members of IAKS Nordic converged in an online meeting on 9 May. A total of 18 eligible voters (out of 55 members) unanimously elected the Executive Board as follows:


André Flatner (Norway)

(elected for one year)

Board members:

  • Ola Mattson (Denmark)
  • Flemming Overgaard (Denmark)
  • Jarkko Rantamäki (Finnland)
  • Nils-Olof Zethrin (Sweden)

(elected for two years)

Substitute board members:

  • Camilla Lindh
  • Lisa Mari Watson (Norway)

(elected for one year)


Karl Andersen (Denmark) 


Congratulations to all. Thanks for your time and dedication!

Read full report

Logo IAKS Nordic